What is a
secure message?

We will never send you an email that has personal information in it. If we want to communicate with you about your account we will send you a secure message that you can only see if you log in to your account(s). We will send you an email to inform you that a message is waiting. When you log in to your account there will be a notice at the top of the page to inform you that a message is waiting. It will have a link to take you to the messages.

< Return to FAQs

Last updated: 14/06/2019 at 15:06

Essential maintenance

7.00pm on Monday 17th June to 6.00am on Tuesday 18th June Access to your Beehive Money account will be temporarily unavailable from 7.00pm Monday 17th June until 6.00am on Tuesday 18th June whilst we complete a scheduled system upgrade with HMRC. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause you.

We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause

Accept and continue